[close]
[close]
Username:

Ripped Recruits

Added 1/4/2013 by Active Duty
 
Subscribe Delete Favorite Flag Video
Login to Rate This Video!
Current Rating: 4.40 stars (5 votes)
Tags:
Categories:
Media URL:
Embed Player:
Description:
Ripped Recruits is a dream come true for fans of Axl and Tanner. Why? Because of its three scenes, all three feature Tanner! His debut solo is included, in addition to two sex scenes with the unstoppable Axl. In one, Tanner goes man-on-man for the first time, getting sucked by Axl. Then, we take it to the limit in the second scene, where Tanner tops for the first time, fucking Axl.
Title:
Ripped Recruits
Credits:
Active Duty
18 U.S.C. 2257 Custodian of Records:
Duration:
1 min 54 sec
Filesize:
11.93Mb
Views:
36,463
Favorited:
19 Times
More User Media
1 min 47 sec
20010 views
1 min 55 sec
36208 views
1 min 57 sec
33358 views
1 min 58 sec
18119 views
Not rated yet
1 min 56 sec
27802 views
View more from Active Duty »
PornoTube Cams
Channels